Junior Home Fixtures

2022

Date
Team
Opponent
Sun 24 Apr 2022
Under 13’s
Brooksbottom
Wed 27 Apr 2022
Under 18’s
Middleton CC
Mon 2 May 2022
Under 15’s
Prestwich CC
Wed 4 May 2022
Under 11’s
Friends Sporting Club
Sun 8 May 2022
Under 13’s
Elton B
Wed 11 May 2022
Under 18’s
Heywood CC
Sun 15 May 2022
Under 13’s
Elton A
Mon 16 May 2022
Under 9’s
Monton / Monton B
Wed 18 May 2022
Under 11’s
Winton
Mon 23 May 2022
Under 15’s
Friends Sporting Club
Wed 25 May 2022
Under 18’s
Moorside CC
Wed 1 Jun 2022
Under 11’s
Monton B
Sun 5 Jun 2022
Under 13’s
Woodbank
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Under 13’s
Prestwich
Mon 20 Jun 2022
Under 15’s
Stand CC
Wed 22 Jun 2022
Under 18’s
Edgworth CC
Sun 26 Jun 2022
Under 13’s
Elton
Wed 29 Jun 2022
Under 11’s
Prestwich
Sun 3 Jul 2022
Under 13’s
Edgeworth
Mon 4 Jul 2022
Under 15’s
Bradshaw CC
Wed 6 Jul 2022
Under 18’s
Winton CC
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Under 13’s
Heaton
Mon 11 Jul 2022
Under 15’s
Bolton Indians CC
Wed 13 Jul 2022
Under 11’s
Edgeworth
Mon 18 Jul 2022
Under 9’s
Winton / Friends Sporting Club
Wed 20 Jul 2022
Under 18’s
Middleton CC
Sun 24 Jul 2022
Under 13’s
Roe Green
Mon 8 Aug 2022
Under 15’s
Edgworth CC
Wed 10 Aug 2022
Under 18’s
Friends Sporting Club
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Under 15’s
Woodbank CC
Wed 17 Aug 2022
Under 18’s
Heaton CC