Under 13’s Fixtures

2019

Date
Opponent
Venue
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Flixton CC
Home
Sun 5 May 2019
Prestwich CC
Away
Sun 12 May 2019
Worsley CC
Home
Sun 19 May 2019
Winton CC
Away
Sun 26 May 2019
Monton CC
Home
Sun 2 Jun 2019
Roe Green CC
Away
Sun 9 Jun 2019
Roe Green CC
Home
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Bamford Fieldhouse CC
Away
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Middleton CC
Home
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Egerton CC
Home
Sun 7 Jul 2019
Greenmount CC
Away
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Prestwich CC
Home
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Monton CC
Away
Sun 4 Aug 2019
Milnrow CC - U13 Cup
Home
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Flowery Field CC - U13 Cup
Home

After these games have been played, it will then be like last year and get split into Performance Leagues.

This will then result in further fixtures which your Manager will communicate to you and we will try where possible to publish via our social media.