Under 13’s Fixtures

Date
Opponent
Venue
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Bolton Indians CC
Home
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Bolton Deane & Derby CC
Home
Sun 6 May 2018
Flixton C&SC
Away
Sun 13 May 2018
Monton CC
Home
Sun 20 May 2018
Roe Green CC
Away
Sun 27 May 2018
Winton CC
Away
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Worsley CC
Home
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Prestwich CC
Home
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Worsley CC
Away
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Bamford Fieldhouse CC
Home
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Bury CC
Away
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Brooksbottom CC
Home
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Egerton CC
Home
Sun 29 Jul 2018
Greenmount CC
Away
Sun 19 Aug 2018
U13 Cup - Bolton Deane & Derby CC
Home

There are three divisions of 8, 8 and 7, commencing on Sunday 22nd April, each team playing another just once.

After 7 weeks (6/7 games) the 3 divisions will be split into 3 Performance Leagues of 7.

The results against teams already played will not be carried forward but the reverse fixture (H&A) will be played.

The three leagues will be the top 2 from each +best two 3rd, the remaining 3rd + 4th & 5th from each plus best 6th, the remaining 7 teams.

This will mean a total of 12/13 league fixtures per club over 14 weeks.