Under 11’s B Fixtures

2024

Date
Opponent
Venue
Wed 8 May 2024
Monton CC 'A'
Away
Sat 11 May 2024
Roe Green CC
Home
Wed 15 May 2024
Swinton Moorside CC
Away
Wed 22 May 2024
Winton CC
Home
Thu 6 Jun 2024
Roe Green CC 'B'
Away
Wed 12 Jun 2024
Flixton C&SC
Away
Wed 19 Jun 2024
Prestwich CC 'B'
Away
Thu 27 Jun 2024
Winton CC
Home
Wed 3 Jul 2024
Roe Green CC 'B'
Away
Wed 10 Jul 2024
Prestwich CC 'B'
Home
Wed 17 Jul 2024
Monton CC 'B'
Home
Wed 24 Jul 2024
Flixton C&SC
Home