Ball Sponsors

2024

Thank you for the support and generosity of all our ball sponsors

Date
Opponent
Team
Sponsor
Sat 13 Apr 2024
Leyland CC - Friendly
1st XI
Sat 20 Apr 2024
Westhoughton CC
1st XI
Sat 20 Apr 2024
Little Hulton CC 1st XI
2nd XI
Sun 21 Apr 2024
Denton West CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 27 Apr 2024
Roe Green CC
1st XI
Sat 27 Apr 2024
Worsley CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 28 Apr 2024
Wallasey CC - ECB National Knockout
1st XI
Sun 28 Apr 2024
Greenfield CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 4 May 2024
Shaw CC
1st XI
Sat 4 May 2024
Wythenshaw CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 5 May 2024
Firarmere 1st XI - Derek Kay 1st XI Cup (Round 1)
1st XI
Sun 5 May 2024
2nd XI Championship Cup (Round 1)
2nd XI
Sat 11 May 2024
Bradshaw CC
1st XI
Sat 11 May 2024
OPEN DATE - Home Friendly TBC
2nd XI
Sun 12 May 2024
Prestwich CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Thu 16 May 2024
GMCL20 - Roe Green Renegades
1st XI
Sat 18 May 2024
Edgworth CC
1st XI
Sat 18 May 2024
Stretford CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 19 May 2024
Woodbank CC 3rd XI - Premier Sunday Cup (Round 1)
3rd XI
Thu 23 May 2024
GMCL20 - Gin Pit Gladiators
1st XI
Sat 25 May 2024
Flowery Field CC
1st XI
Sat 25 May 2024
South West Manchester CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 26 May 2024
Heywood CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Thu 30 May 2024
GMCL20 - Monton Mayhem
1st XI
Sat 1 Jun 2024
Heaton CC
1st XI
Sat 1 Jun 2024
Hindley St. Peters CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Fri 7 Jun 2024
GMCL20 - Roe Green Renegades
1st XI
Sat 8 Jun 2024
Flixton C&SC
1st XI
Sat 8 Jun 2024
Westleigh CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 9 Jun 2024
Littleborough Lakeside CC 2nd XI
3rd XI
Thu 13 Jun 2024
GMCL20 - Gin Pit Gladiators
1st XI
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Egerton CC
1st XI
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Whalley Range CC 3rd XI
2nd XI
Thu 20 Jun 2024
GMCL20 - Monton Mayhem
1st XI
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Woodbank CC
1st XI
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Golborne CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 23 Jun 2024
Heaton CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Denton West CC
1st XI
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Winton CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Uppermill CC 2nd XI
3rd XI
Sat 6 Jul 2024
Westhoughton CC
1st XI
Sat 6 Jul 2024
Little Hulton CC 1st XI
2nd XI
Sun 7 Jul 2024
Whalley Range CC 4th XI
3rd XI
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Roe Green CC
1st XI
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Worsley CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Shaw CC
1st XI
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Wythenshaw CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 21 Jul 2024
Roe Green CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Bradshaw CC
1st XI
Sat 27 Jul 2024
OPEN DATE - Away Friendly TBC
2nd XI
Sun 28 Jul 2024
Denton West CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 3 Aug 2024
Edgworth CC
1st XI
Sat 3 Aug 2024
Stretford CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 4 Aug 2024
Greenfield CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Flowery Field CC
1st XI
Sat 10 Aug 2024
South West Manchester CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 11 Aug 2024
Prestwich CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Heaton CC
1st XI
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Hindley St. Peters CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 18 Aug 2024
Heywood CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Flixton C&SC
1st XI
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Westleigh CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 25 Aug 2024
Littleborough Lakeside CC 2nd XI
3rd XI
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Egerton CC
1st XI
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Whalley Range CC 3rd XI
2nd XI
Sun 1 Sep 2024
Heaton CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 7 Sep 2024
Woodbank CC
1st XI
Sat 7 Sep 2024
Golborne CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 8 Sep 2024
Uppermill CC 2nd XI
3rd XI
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Denton West CC
1st XI
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Winton CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 15 Sep 2024
Whalley Range CC 4th XI
3rd XI
Sun 22 Sep 2024
Roe Green CC 3rd XI
3rd XI