Ball Sponsors

Thank you for the support and generosity of all our ball sponsors for 2018

Date
Opponent
Team
Sponsor
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Friendly – Monton CC 1st XI
1st XI
Fresh Start Waste Service
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Prestwich CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Bolton Deane & Derby CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Roe Green CC 1st XI
1st XI
Sat 5 May 2018
East Lancs Paper Mill CC 1st XI
2nd XI
The Ainscough Family
Sat 12 May 2018
Droylsden CC 1st XI
2nd XI
Sam Dorsey
Sat 19 May 2018
Edgworth CC 1st XI
1st XI
Tom Boardman
Sat 26 May 2018
Elton CC 1st XI
2nd XI
The Fairhurst Family
Sun 27 May 2018
Littleborough Lakeside CC 2nd XI
3rd XI
P. Sanderson
Sat 2 Jun 2018
Denton West CC 1st XI
1st XI
Trevor Hay
Sat 9 Jun 2018
Woodhouses CC 1st XI
1st XI
Chris Haslam
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Flixton C&SC 1st XI
1st XI
Mr & Mrs. T. Morris
Sat 23 Jun 2018
Glossop CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Rob & Debbie Meredith
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Glodwick CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
The Flaxman Family
Sat 30 Jun 2018
Heywood CC 1st XI
1st XI
Mr & Mrs. T. Dempster
Sat 7 Jul 2018
Prestwich CC 1st XI
1st XI
Les Bateman
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Astley & Tyldesley CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Norman & Anne Selvester
Sat 14 Jul 2018
Micklehurst C&SC 1st XI
2nd XI
The Royle Family
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Friarmere CC 2nd XI
3rd XI
Lee & Family
Sat 21 Jul 2018
Woodbank CC 1st XI
1st XI
Norman & Anne Selvester
Sat 28 Jul 2018
Greenmount CC 1st XI
1st XI
Mr & Mrs D. Robins
Sat 4 Aug 2018
Westleigh CC 1st XI
2nd XI
Siobhan Royle
Sun 5 Aug 2018
Stretford CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
The Neighbourhood Barbershop
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Denton St. Lawrence CC 1st XI
1st XI
Norma Torkington
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Werneth CC 1st XI
2nd XI
Sun 19 Aug 2018
Greenmount CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Steve & Christine Eccles
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Elton Vale CC 1st XI
2nd XI
Sat 1 Sep 2018
Littleborough Lakeside CC 1st XI
2nd XI
Ian & Maria Morris
Sun 2 Sep 2018
Westhoughton CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Mr & Mrs. K. Nunn
Sat 8 Sep 2018
Bamford Fieldhouse CC 1st XI
1st XI
Sarah Davidson
Sat 15 Sep 2018
Shaw CC 1st XI
2nd XI
Mr & Mrs T. Potter
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Oldham West CC 1st XI
3rd XI