Under 11’s A Fixtures

2024

Date
Opponent
Venue
Wed 1 May 2024
Flixton C&SC
Away
Wed 8 May 2024
Worsley CC
Away
Wed 15 May 2024
Friends Sporting Club
OFF
Wed 22 May 2024
Monton CC 'B'
Away
Wed 29 May 2024
Prestwich CC
Home
Thu 6 Jun 2024
Swinton Moorside CC
Home
Wed 12 Jun 2024
Monton CC
Home
Thu 20 Jun 2024
Roe Green CC
Home
Wed 26 Jun 2024
Worsley CC
Away
Wed 3 Jul 2024
Swinton Moorside CC
Home
Wed 10 Jul 2024
Roe Green CC
Away
Wed 17 Jul 2024
Prestwich CC
Away
Wed 24 Jul 2024
Monton CC
Away