Senior Home Fixtures

2024

Date
Team
Opponent
Sat 20 Apr 2024
1st XI
Leyland CC - Friendly (CANCELLED)
Sat 4 May 2024
1st XI
Shaw CC
Sun 5 May 2024
1st XI
Friarmere 1st XI - Derek Kay 1st XI Cup (Round 1)
Sun 12 May 2024
1st XI
Horwich RMI CC - ECB National Club Championship (Round 1)
Thu 16 May 2024
1st XI
GMCL20 - Roe Green Renegades
Sat 18 May 2024
1st XI
Edgworth CC
Sun 19 May 2024
3rd XI
Woodbank CC 3rd XI - Premier Sunday Cup (Round 1)
Sat 25 May 2024
2nd XI
South West Manchester CC 2nd XI
Sun 26 May 2024
3rd XI
Heywood CC 3rd XI
Mon 27 May 2024
3rd XI
Denton West CC 3rd XI
Thu 30 May 2024
1st XI
GMCL20 - Monton Mayhem
Sat 1 Jun 2024
1st XI
Heaton CC
Sun 2 Jun 2024
2nd XI
Droylsden CC - 2nd XI Championship Cup (Round of 16)
Sat 8 Jun 2024
2nd XI
Westleigh CC 2nd XI
Thu 13 Jun 2024
1st XI
GMCL20 - Gin Pit Gladiators
Sat 15 Jun 2024
1st XI
Egerton CC
Sun 16 Jun 2024
2nd XI
Worsley CC 2nd XI
Sat 22 Jun 2024
1st XI
Woodbank CC
Sun 23 Jun 2024
2nd XI
Thornham CC - 2nd XI Championship Cup (Quarter Final)
Sat 29 Jun 2024
2nd XI
Winton CC 2nd XI
Sat 6 Jul 2024
2nd XI
Little Hulton CC 1st XI
Sun 7 Jul 2024
1st XI
Westhoughton CC
Thu 11 Jul 2024
3rd XI
Heaton CC 3rd XI
Sat 13 Jul 2024
1st XI
Roe Green CC
Sun 14 Jul 2024
3rd XI
Shaw CC 3rd XI - Premier Sunday Cup (Quarter Final)
Sat 20 Jul 2024
2nd XI
Wythenshaw CC 2nd XI
Sat 27 Jul 2024
1st XI
Bradshaw CC
Sat 3 Aug 2024
2nd XI
Stretford CC 2nd XI
Thu 8 Aug 2024
3rd XI
Greenfield CC 3rd XI
Sat 10 Aug 2024
1st XI
Flowery Field CC
Sun 11 Aug 2024
3rd XI
Prestwich CC 3rd XI
Sat 17 Aug 2024
2nd XI
Hindley St. Peters CC 2nd XI
Sat 24 Aug 2024
1st XI
Flixton C&SC
Sun 25 Aug 2024
3rd XI
Littleborough Lakeside CC 2nd XI
Mon 26 Aug 2024
Special Event
The Presidents XI - 150th Anniversary Event
Sat 31 Aug 2024
2nd XI
Whalley Range CC 3rd XI
Sat 7 Sep 2024
2nd XI
Golborne CC 2nd XI
Sun 8 Sep 2024
3rd XI
Uppermill CC 2nd XI
Sat 14 Sep 2024
1st XI
Denton West CC
Sat 21 Sep 2024
3rd XI
Whalley Range CC 4th XI
Sun 22 Sep 2024
3rd XI
Roe Green CC 3rd XI