1st XI Fixtures

2019

Date
Opponent
Venue
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Stand
Home
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Egerton
Home
Sat 4 May 2019
Flixton
Away
Sun 5 May 2019
(Cup 1)
Sat 11 May 2019
Greenfield
Home
Fri 17 May 2019
GMCL20 - Prestwich Heat
Away
Sat 18 May 2019
Monton
Away
Sun 19 May 2019
Leigh (Lancs KO)
Away
Fri 24 May 2019
GMCL20 - Whitefield Eagles
Home
Sat 25 May 2019
Prestwich
Home
Fri 31 May 2019
GMCL20 - Flixton Fire
Away
Sat 1 Jun 2019
Roe Green
Fri 7 Jun 2019
GMCL20 - Monton Mayhem
Home
Sat 8 Jun 2019
Royton
Home
Sun 9 Jun 2019
(Cup 2)
Thu 13 Jun 2019
GMCL20 - Gin Pit Gladiators
Away
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Denton St. Lawrence
Away
Fri 21 Jun 2019
GMCL20 - Roe Green Renegades
Home
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Woodbank
Home
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Woodhouses
Away
Sun 30 Jun 2019
(Cup 3)
Sat 6 Jul 2019
Stand
Away
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Egerton
Away
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Flixton
Home
Sun 21 Jul 2019
(Cup semi-final)
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Greenfield
Away
Sat 3 Aug 2019
Monton
Home
Sun 4 Aug 2019
Derek Kay Cup - Final
Sat 10 Aug 2019
Prestwich
Away
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Roe Green
Home
Sat 24 Aug 2019
Royton
Away
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Denton St. Lawrence
Home
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Woodbank
Away
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Woodhouses
Home