1st XI Fixtures

2019

Date
Opponent
Venue
Sat 6 Apr 2019
Read CC - (Friendly)
Away
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Stand CC
Home
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Egerton CC
Home
Sat 4 May 2019
Flixton C&SC
Away
Sun 5 May 2019
Moorside CC (Cup 1)
Away
Sat 11 May 2019
Greenfield CC
Home
Fri 17 May 2019
GMCL20 - Prestwich Heat
Away
Sat 18 May 2019
Monton CC
Away
Sun 19 May 2019
Leigh CC - Lancs KO
Away
Fri 24 May 2019
GMCL20 - Whitefield Eagles
Home
Sat 25 May 2019
Prestwich CC
Home
Fri 31 May 2019
GMCL20 - Flixton Fire
Away
Sat 1 Jun 2019
Roe Green CC
Away
Fri 7 Jun 2019
GMCL20 - Monton Mayhem
Home
Sat 8 Jun 2019
Royton CC
Home
Thu 13 Jun 2019
GMCL20 - Gin Pit Gladiators
Away
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Denton St. Lawrence CC
Away
Fri 21 Jun 2019
GMCL20 - Roe Green Renegades
Home
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Woodbank CC
Home
Fri 28 Jun 2019
GMCL20 (Quarter Final) - Greenfield Thunder
Home
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Woodhouses CC
Away
Sat 6 Jul 2019
Stand CC
Away
Sun 7 Jul 2019
GMCL20 - Finals Day
Moorside CC
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Egerton CC
Away
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Flixton C&SC
Home
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Greenfield CC
Away
Sat 3 Aug 2019
Monton CC
Home
Sat 10 Aug 2019
Prestwich CC
Away
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Roe Green CC
Home
Sat 24 Aug 2019
Royton CC
Away
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Denton St. Lawrence CC
Home
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Woodbank CC
Away
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Woodhouses CC
Home