Senior Home Fixtures

2019

Date
Team
Opponent
Catering
Sat 20 Apr 2019
1st XI
Stand CC
Louise Allington
Sun 21 Apr 2019
3rd XI
Bolton Deane & Derby CC 3rd XI
Chris Lord
Sat 27 Apr 2019
1st XI
Egerton CC
Louise Allington
Sun 28 Apr 2019
3rd XI
Whalley Range CC 3rd XI
Chris Lord
Sat 4 May 2019
2nd XI
Radcliffe CC 1st XI
Deb Meredith
Sat 11 May 2019
1st XI
Greenfield CC
Sarah Davidson
Sun 12 May 2019
3rd XI
Greenfield CC 3rd XI
Kerry Cook
Sat 18 May 2019
2nd XI
Monton CC 2nd XI
Nick Flaxman
Fri 24 May 2019
1st XI
GMCL20 - Whitefield Eagles
Sat 25 May 2019
1st XI
Prestwich CC
Liv Davidson
Sat 1 Jun 2019
2nd XI
Bamford Fieldhouse CC 1st XI
Louise Allington
Sun 2 Jun 2019
2nd XI
Swinton Moorside CC (2nd XI Cup)
Sam & Russ Harding
Fri 7 Jun 2019
1st XI
GMCL20 - Monton Mayhem
Sat 8 Jun 2019
1st XI
Royton CC
Gail Holt
Sun 9 Jun 2019
3rd XI
Elton CC 3rd XI - Sunday Cup (Round 1)
Chris Lord
Sat 15 Jun 2019
2nd XI
Edgworth CC 2nd XI
Nick Flaxman
Sun 16 Jun 2019
2nd XI
Denton West CC (2nd XI Cup)
Allen Hogsett
Fri 21 Jun 2019
1st XI
GMCL20 - Roe Green Renegades
Sat 22 Jun 2019
1st XI
Woodbank CC
Allen Hogsett
Sun 23 Jun 2019
3rd XI
Greenfield CC 3rd XI - Sunday Cup (Round 2)
Louise Allington
Fri 28 Jun 2019
1st XI
GMCL20 (Quarter Final) - Greenfield Thunder
Sat 29 Jun 2019
2nd XI
Woodbank CC 2nd XI
Sarah Davidson
Sun 30 Jun 2019
3rd XI
Stretford CC 3rd XI
Claire Flaxman
Sat 6 Jul 2019
2nd XI
Astley & Tyldesley CC 2nd XI
Sue & Bob Judge
Sat 13 Jul 2019
2nd XI
Worsley CC 1st XI
Fiona & Aruna Fernando
Sat 20 Jul 2019
1st XI
Flixton C&SC
Louise Allington
Sun 21 Jul 2019
3rd XI
Bury CC 3rd XI - Sunday Cup (Quarter Final)
Louise Allington
Sat 27 Jul 2019
2nd XI
Elton CC 2nd XI
Sat 3 Aug 2019
1st XI
Monton CC
Gail Holt
Sat 10 Aug 2019
2nd XI
Hindley St. Peters CC 1st XI
Paula Ainscough
Mon 12 Aug 2019
3rd XI
Prestwich CC 3rd XI
Sat 17 Aug 2019
1st XI
Roe Green CC
Mr. Cheetham
Sat 24 Aug 2019
2nd XI
Irlam CC 1st XI
Sun 25 Aug 2019
3rd XI
Bury CC 3rd XI
Sat 31 Aug 2019
1st XI
Denton St. Lawrence CC
Sat 7 Sep 2019
2nd XI
Walshaw CC 2nd XI
Sat 14 Sep 2019
1st XI
Woodhouses CC