Under 9’s Fixtures

Date
Opponent
Venue
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Worsley 1, Worsley 2, Bury, Flixton & Monton
Worsley CC
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Stand 1, Bury, Stand 2, Heywood & Unsworth
Stand CC
Mon 7 May 2018
Heywood, Flixton, Stand 1, Stand 2 & Roe Green
Heywood CC
Mon 14 May 2018
Stand 1, Stand 2, Worsley 1, Worsley 2 & Monton
Stand CC
Mon 21 May 2018
Flixton, Monton, Stand 1, Stand 2 & Roe Green
Home
Mon 28 May 2018
Stand 1, Stand 2, Bury, Flixton & Monton
Stand CC
Mon 4 Jun 2018
Bury, Monton, Stand 1, Stand 2 & Roe Green
Bury CC
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Flixton, Stand 1, Stand 2, Heywood & Swinton Moorside
Flixton C&SC
Mon 18 Jun 2018
Roe Green, Worsley 1, Worsley 2, Stand 1 & Stand 2
Roe Green CC
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Bury, Flixton, Stand 1, Stand 2 & Heywood
Home
Mon 2 Jul 2018
Worsley 1, Worsley 2, Bury, Flixton & Unsworth
Worsley CC
Mon 9 Jul 2018
Heywood, Bury, Monton, Roe Green & Swinton Moorside
Heywood CC
Mon 16 Jul 2018
Worsley 1, Worsley 2, Stand 1, Stand 2 & Roe Green
Home
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Monton, Roe Green, Heywood, Unsworth & Swinton Moorside
Monton CC