Under 9’s Fixtures

Date
Opponent
Venue
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Worsley B & Worsley A
Worsley CC
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Stand B & Heywood
Stand CC
Mon 7 May 2018
Roe Green & Stand B
Heywood CC
Mon 14 May 2018
Monton & Worsley B
Stand CC
Mon 21 May 2018
Stand A & Monton
Home
Mon 28 May 2018
Bury & Monton
Stand CC
Mon 4 Jun 2018
Bury & Stand A
Bury CC
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Flixton & Stand A
Flixton C&SC
Mon 18 Jun 2018
Stand B & Worsley A
Roe Green CC
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Heywood & Flixton
Home
Mon 2 Jul 2018
Unsworth & Worsley A
Worsley CC
Mon 9 Jul 2018
Swinton Moorside & Roe Green
Heywood CC
Mon 16 Jul 2018
Roe Green & Worsley B
Home
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Unsworth & Swinton Moorside
Monton CC