Under 11’s Fixtures

2018

Date
Opponent
Venue
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Radcliffe CC
Away
Wed 2 May 2018
Prestwich CC
Away
Wed 9 May 2018
Flixton C&SC
Home
Wed 16 May 2018
Worsley CC
Home
Wed 30 May 2018
Roe Green CC
Home
Wed 6 Jun 2018
Unsworth CC
Home
Wed 13 Jun 2018
Monton CC
Away
Wed 20 Jun 2018
Stand CC
Away
Wed 27 Jun 2018
Elton CC
Away
Wed 4 Jul 2018
Ramsbottom CC
Home
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Heywood CC
Away
Wed 18 Jul 2018
Walshaw CC
Away
Wed 25 Jul 2018
Woodbank CC
Home
Wed 8 Aug 2018
U11 Cup - Heywood CC
Home
Wed 15 Aug 2018
U11 Cup - Bamford Fieldhouse CC
Away