Senior Home Fixtures

2019

Date
Team
Opponent
Catering
Sat 20 Apr 2019
1st XI
Stand
Sun 21 Apr 2019
3rd XI
Deane and Derby
Sat 27 Apr 2019
1st XI
Egerton
Sun 28 Apr 2019
3rd XI
Whalley Range
Sat 4 May 2019
2nd XI
Radcliffe 1st XI
Sat 11 May 2019
1st XI
Greenfield
Sun 12 May 2019
3rd XI
Greenfield
Sat 18 May 2019
2nd XI
Monton
Fri 24 May 2019
1st XI
GMCL20 - Whitefield Eagles
Sat 25 May 2019
1st XI
Prestwich
Sat 1 Jun 2019
2nd XI
Bamford Fieldhouse 1st XI
Fri 7 Jun 2019
1st XI
GMCL20 - Monton Mayhem
Sat 8 Jun 2019
1st XI
Royton
Sat 15 Jun 2019
2nd XI
Edgworth
Fri 21 Jun 2019
1st XI
GMCL20 - Roe Green Renegades
Sat 22 Jun 2019
1st XI
Woodbank
Sun 23 Jun 2019
3rd XI
Stretford
Sat 29 Jun 2019
2nd XI
Woodbank
Sat 6 Jul 2019
2nd XI
Astley & Tyldesley
Sat 13 Jul 2019
2nd XI
Worsley 1st XI
Sat 20 Jul 2019
1st XI
Flixton
Sat 27 Jul 2019
2nd XI
Elton
Sat 3 Aug 2019
1st XI
Monton
Sat 10 Aug 2019
2nd XI
Hindley St. Peters 1st XI
Sun 11 Aug 2019
3rd XI
Prestwich
Sat 17 Aug 2019
1st XI
Roe Green
Sat 24 Aug 2019
2nd XI
Irlam 1st XI
Sun 25 Aug 2019
3rd XI
Bury
Sat 31 Aug 2019
1st XI
Denton St. Lawrence
Sat 7 Sep 2019
2nd XI
Walshaw
Sat 14 Sep 2019
1st XI
Woodhouses